Head of School

Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Tarah Yurovchak, Principal
yurovcht@kwajalein-school.com
Masina McCollum, Counselor
mccollmm@kwajalein-school.com
Chelsea Reed, Administrative Assistant
reedc1@kwajalein-school.com

 

George Seitz Elementary School

Paul Uhren, Principal 
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Dr. Lauren Wallach, Counselor
wallachl@kwajalein-school.com
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant
hillj@kwajalein-school.com

 

Our Faculty

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

George Seitz Elementary School

English
Kathleen Epelde (LTS)
@kwajalein-school.com
Kindergarten
French 
Barbara Bicanich 
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com
1st Grade
Computer Science
2nd Grade
Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology
Nathaniel  Rios
riosn@kwajalein-school.com
Gr. 3-4 Reading & Social Studies
Art
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Gr. 3-4 Math & Science
Media Specialist, Technology, Yearbook
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com
Gr. 5-6 Reading & Social Studies
Math
Gr. 5-6 Math & Science
Spanish
Teacher Aide
Science
Teacher Aide
Christina Sylvester
sylvesterc@kwajalein-school.com
Social Studies
Teacher Aide
Social Studies, Indust. Tech.
Doug Hepler, PhD
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com
 Art
PE, Health
Rebecca Hiller                                      
hillerr@kwajalein-school.com
Physical Education
Science
Heather Miller                                                   
millerh@kwajalein-school.com
Reading Specialist
Science
Kristin Miller (LTS)                                                 
millerkr@kwajalein-school.com
Gr. 5-6 Band
Math
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Library, Computers
Instrumental Music
Kyle Miller
millerk@kwajalein-school.com
Class Website:  KJSHS Bands
Speech Language Pathologist
Math
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students
English
Gregory Vessar
@kwajalein-school.com
Special Ed
K. Crockett Neighbors
neighborsk@kwajalein-school.com
English
Music
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students
Library Aide