Head of School

Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Tarah Yurovchak, Principal
yurovcht@kwajalein-school.com
Anne Dowell, Registrar
dowella@kwajalein-school.com
Masina McCollum, Counselor
mccollmm@kwajalein-school.com
Chelsea Reed, Administrative Assistant
reedc1@kwajalein-school.com

 

George Seitz Elementary School

Paul Uhren, Principal 
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Dr. Lauren Wallach, Counselor
wallachl@kwajalein-school.com
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant
hillj@kwajalein-school.com

 

Our Faculty

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

George Seitz Elementary School

French 
Barbara Bicanich 
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com
Kindergarten
English
1st Grade
Computer Science
2nd Grade
Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology
Christi Cardillo 
cardilloc@kwajalein-school.com
3rd Grade
Art
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
4th Grade
Media Specialist, Technology, Yearbook
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com
5th Grade
Math
 6th Grade
Spanish
Teacher Aide
Science
Matt Gerber
gerberm@kwajalein-school.com
Class Website:  Pacific Research Org
Teacher Aide
Social Studies
Teacher Aide
Becky Foust (LTS)
Social Studies, Indust. Tech.
Doug Hepler, PhD
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com
 Art
PE, Health
Rebecca Hiller                                      
hillerr@kwajalein-school.com
Physical Education
Science
Kristen Hosek                                                   
hosekk@kwajalein-school.com
Reading Specialist
Science
Daniel Laverty                                                   
lavertyd@kwajalein-school.com
5th & 6th Grade Band
Math
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Library, Computers
Instrumental Music
Kyle Miller
millerk@kwajalein-school.com
Class Website:  KJSHS Bands
Speech Language Pathologist
Math
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students
English
Special Ed
Amy LaCost (LTS)
lacosta@kwajalein-school.com
English
Music
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students