Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Tarah Yurovchak, Principal
yurovcht@kwajalein-school.com
Anne Dowell, Registrar
dowella@kwajalein-school.com
Masina McCollum, Counselor
mccollumm@kwajalein-school.com
Chelsea Reed, Administrative Assistant
reedc1@kwajalein-school.com

 

George Seitz Elementary School

Susan Davis, K-12 Lead Administrator, Principal                                     
daviss@kwajalein-school.com
Dr. Lauren Wallach, Counselor
wallachl@kwajalein-school.com
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant
hillj@kwajalein-school.com

 

Our Faculty!

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Barbara Bicanich                                            
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com 

French
Senior Class - Advisor

George Seitz Elementary School

Jana Shelton 
sheltonj@kwajalein-school.com 

Kindergarten
 
Vanessa Wamsley
wamsleyv@kwajalein-school.com
English
Ellen Potts
pottse@kwajalein-school.com
1st Grade
Ron Chernobrov
chernobrovr@kwajalein-school.com
Computers
Karen Brady
bradyk@kwajalein-school.com
Colleen England
englandc@kwajalein-school.com
2nd Grade
Christi Cardillo 
cardilloc@kwajalein-school.com 
Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology
 
Cher Kirk 
kirkc@kwajalein-school.com 
3rd Grade
 
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Art
Jane Premo 
premoj@kwajalein-school.com 
4th Grade
 
Alexander Coleman                                       
colemana@kwajalein-school.com 
Physical Education, Health
Misti French 
frenchm@kwajalein-school.com 
5th Grade
 
Meghan Connor                                               
connorm@kwajalein-school.com 
Math
 
Trina Ellison
ellisont@kwajalein-school.com
6th Grade
 
Matt Gerber
gerberma@kwajalein-school.com
Science

Faculty - Specialists

Jane Christy
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Art
 
Dawn Crump                                                     
crumpd@kwajalein-school.com 
Resource/Student Assistance
 
Alex Coleman  
colemana@kwajalein-school.com
Physical Education
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com 
Teacher/Librarian
 
Dawn Crump
crumpd@kwajalein-school.com
Resource Teacher
 
Don Engen
engend@kwajalein-school.com 
Math
 
Cindy Engen
engenc@Kwajalein-school.com
Library/Computers - Grades K-6
 
Maria Fernandez
fernandezm@kwajalein-school.com
Spanish
 
Tim Ryan
ryant@kwajalein-school.com
Instrumental Music
Doug Hepler                                                      
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com 
Social Studies, Industrial Technology
 
Rosario Young
youngr@kwajalein-school.com
ELL Teacher
Daniel Laverty                                                   
lavertyd@kwajalein-school.com 
Science
 
Tara Smith
smitht@kwajalein-school.com
Music
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Math
 
Tim Ryan
ryant@kwajalein-school.com
Instrumental Music
Rosario Young
youngr@kwajalein-school.com

ELL (English Language Learners)
Jennifer Newberry
newberryj@kwajalein-school.com 
English
 
Tom Pamperin                                                        
paitj@kwajalein-school.com 
English, Reading
 
Mindi Gerber
gerbermi@kwajalein-school.com
Social Studies