Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Tarah Yurovchak, Principal
yurovcht@kwajalein-school.com
Anne Dowell, Registrar
dowella@kwajalein-school.com
James Bowers, Counselor
bowersj@kwajalein-school.com

George Seitz Elementary School

Susan Davis, Principal                                     
daviss@kwajalein-school.com
Masina McCollum, Counselor
mccollmm@kwajalein-school.com

Our Faculty!

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Barbara Bicanich                                            
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com 

French
Senior Class - Advisor

George Seitz Elementary School

Jana Shelton 
sheltonj@kwajalein-school.com 

Kindergarten
 
Alison Bowers                                                 
bowersa@kwajalein-school.com
English
Ona Moore 
mooreo@kwajalein-school.com
1st Grade
Mary Brown                                                      
brownm@kwajalein-school.com 
Computers
Karen Brady
bradyk@kwajalein-school.com 
2nd Grade
 
Christi Cardillo 
cardilloc@kwajalein-school.com 
Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology
 
Cher Kirk 
kirkc@kwajalein-school.com 
3rd Grade
 
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Art
Jane Premo 
premoj@kwajalein-school.com 
4th Grade
 
Alexander Coleman                                       
colemana@kwajalein-school.com 
Physical Education, Health
Misti French 
frenchm@kwajalein-school.com 
5th Grade
 
Meghan Connor                                               
connorm@kwajalein-school.com 
Math
 
Trina Ellison
ellisont@kwajalein-school.com
6th Grade
 
Brett Crow                                                     
crowb@kwajalein-school.com 
Science
 

Faculty - Specialists

Jane Christy
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Art
 
Dawn Crump                                                     
crumpd@kwajalein-school.com 
Resource/Student Assistance
 
Alex Coleman  
colemana@kwajalein-school.com
Physical Education
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com 
Teacher/Librarian
 
Dawn Crump
crumpd@kwajalein-school.com
Resource Teacher
 
Don Engen
engend@kwajalein-school.com 
Math
 
Cindy Engen
engenc@Kwajalein-school.com
Library/Computers - Grades K-6
 
Maria Fernandez
fernandezm@kwajalein-school.com
Spanish
 
Kyle Miller                                                          
millerk@kwajalein-school.com 
Instrumental Music
 
Doug Hepler                                                      
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com 
Social Studies, Industrial Technology
 
Greg Moore
mooreg@kwajalein-school.com
ELL Teacher
Daniel Laverty                                                   
lavertyd@kwajalein-school.com 
Science
 
Tara Smith
smitht@kwajalein-school.com
Music
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Math
 
Kyle Miller                                                          
millerk@kwajalein-school.com 
Instrumental Music
 
Greg Moore 
mooreg@kwajalein-school.com
                                                     
ELL (English Language Learners)
 
Jennifer Newberry
newberryj@kwajalein-school.com 
English
 
Tom Pamperin                                                        
paitj@kwajalein-school.com 
English, Reading
 
Kellie Reed 
reedk@kwajalein-school.com 
Social Studies, Geography