Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Tarah Yurovchak, Principal
yurovcht@kwajalein-school.com
Anne Dowell, Registrar
dowella@kwajalein-school.com
Masina McCollum, Counselor
mccollumm@kwajalein-school.com
Chelsea Reed, Administrative Assistant
reedc1@kwajalein-school.com

 

George Seitz Elementary School

Susan Davis, K-12 Lead Administrator, Principal
daviss@kwajalein-school.com
Dr. Lauren Wallach, Counselor
wallachl@kwajalein-school.com
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant
hillj@kwajalein-school.com

 

Our Faculty!

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

George Seitz Elementary School

French 
Barbara Bicanich 
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com
Kindergarten
English
1st Grade
Computer Science
2nd Grade
Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology
Christi Cardillo 
cardilloc@kwajalein-school.com
3rd Grade
Art
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
4th Grade
Media Specialist, Technology, Yearbook
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com
5th Grade
Math
 6th Grade
Spanish
Teacher Aide
Christina Dodson
dodsonc@kwajalein-school.com
Science
Teacher Aide
Social Studies
 Art
Social Studies, Indust. Tech.
Doug Hepler, PhD
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com
Physical Education
PE, Health
Rebecca Hiller                                      
hillerr@kwajalein-school.com
Academic Support
Science
Daniel Laverty                                                   
lavertyd@kwajalein-school.com
5th & 6th Grade Band
Math
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Library, Computers
Math
Speech Language Pathologist
Instrumental Music
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students
English
Special Ed
English
Music
Bi-Lingual & Multi-Lingual Students