Superintendent

Paul Uhren

Phone:  5-3484
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Office Location:  Bldg 368 - George Seitz Elementary School

Administration

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

Office Location:  Bldg 360
Matt Gerber, Principal
gerberma@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-3761
Dr. Lauren Wallach, Counselor
wallachl@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-2015
Chelsea Reed, Administrative Assistant
reedc1@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-2011
Carrie Aljure, Registrar
aljurec@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-2015

George Seitz Elementary School

Office Location:  Bldg 368
Paul Uhren, Principal
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-3484
Mindi Gerber, Counselor
gerbermi@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-5903
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant
hillj@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-3601
Carrie Aljure, Registrar
aljurec@kwajalein-school.com
Phone:  5-2015

Our Faculty

Kwajalein Jr./Sr. High School

George Seitz Elementary School

French 
Barbara Bicanich 
bicanicb@kwajalein-school.com
Kindergarten
Spanish
1st Grade
Computer Programming
Cindy Engen                                                  
engenc@kwajalein-school.com
2nd Grade
Computer
Science
Gr. 3-4 Reading & Social Studies
Math
Gr. 3-4 Math & Science
Math
Mallory Masciarelli
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Gr. 5-6 Reading & Social Studies
Math
Gr. 5-6 Math & Science
English
 Art
English
Culinary Arts
Library
Technology-STEM
English
PE
Health
Science
Heather Miller                                                   
millerh@kwajalein-school.com
Music
Science
David Morrill
morrilld@kwajalein-school.com
Class Website:  Pacific Research Org
Gr. 5-6 Band
Social Studies
Nathaniel  Rios
riosn@kwajalein-school.com
English Language Learner
Industrial Technology
Social Studies

Doug Hepler, PhD
heplerd@kwajalein-school.com
Special Ed
K. Crockett Neighbors
neighborsk@kwajalein-school.com
A.V.I.D
Social Studies
Speech Language Pathologist
HS PE - Health
Athletic Director
Rebecca Hiller                                      
hillerr@kwajalein-school.com
Reading Specialist
Jr Hi PE
Jared Neighbors                                    
neighborsj@kwajalein-school.com
Teacher Assistant
Instrumental Music
Kyle Miller
millerk@kwajalein-school.com
Class Website:  KJSHS Bands
Teacher Assistant
TBH
Art
Jane Christy                                                      
christyj@kwajalein-school.com
Rikatak Teacher Aide
English Language Learners
Special Ed
K. Crockett Neighbors
neighborsk@kwajalein-school.com
Rikatak Teacher Aide
Library Aide