School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee (SAC) advises Command on Policies related to the Kwajalein School System. 

The SAC scheduled for 2021:

TBD @ 7:00 pm
Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Coconut Room at George Seitz Elementary School.


2021-2022 School Advisory Committee

Mike Makovec, Government Representative/Chair
Gabe Nickell, RTS Co-Chair
Maria Sadowski, Base Ops Contractor Representative (DynCorp)
Tony Lindberg, Security Contractor (Chenega)
Karen Lundberg, MIT Representative
Lisa Barnby, Mission Contractor Representative (RGNext)
Eric Corder, Ri-Katak Family Representative
Michael Howe, Army Corp of Engineers Representative
Veronica Moos, Network Contractor Representative (TribalCo)
Theresa Mitchell, PTO Representative
Mallory Masciarelli , Kwajalein Schools Teacher Representative
Nicole MacTavish, USAG-KA Education Specialist Representative
Paul Uhren, Kwajalein School System Head of School
Cherish Corder, Kwajalein Schools Student Government Representative