School Advisory Committee

Kwajalein Schools operates under a School Advisory Committee (SAC). 
The next SAC meeting is scheduled for:
April 21, 2021
 
Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Coconut Room at George Seitz Elementary School
The agenda, along with any pertinent documentation, is available through PlusPortals.

 

2020-2021 School Advisory Committee

Mike Makovec, Government Representative/Chair
michael.m.makovec.civ@mail.mil
TBD, RTS Co-Chair
Maria Sadowski, Base Ops Contractor Representative (DynCorp)
mpsadowski@icloud.com
Yoshi Kemem, Security Contractor (Alutiq)
yoshi.j.kemem.ctr@mail.mil
Karen Lundberg, MIT Representative
Chad Gibbon, Mission Contractor Representative (RGNext)
chad.m.gibbon.ctr@mail.mil
Eric Corder, Ri-Katak Family Representative
eric.corder@gmail.com
Becky Foust, Army Corp of Engineers Representative
rlgf2608@gmail.com
Pam Hess, Network Contractor Representative (TribalCo)
pam_hess@hotmail.com
Amber Bates, PTO Representative
ambermbates@gmail.com
Mallory Masciarelli , Kwajalein Schools Teacher Representative
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Robert Daniels, Education Services Representative
robert.k.daniels.civ@mail.mil
Paul Uhren, Kwajalein School System Head of School
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Ashley Homuth, Kwajalein Schools Student Government Representative
homutha@kwajalein-school.com

Commander's Hotline:  5-1098