School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee (SAC) advises Command on Policies related to the Kwajalein School System. 
 

The SAC scheduled for 2021:

October 20, 2021 @ 7:00 pm.
November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
 
Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Coconut Room at George Seitz Elementary School.

 

2021-2022 School Advisory Committee

Mike Makovec, Government Representative/Chair
michael.m.makovec.civ@mail.mil
Gabe Nickell, RTS Co-Chair
gabriel.l.nickell.civ@mail.mil
Maria Sadowski, Base Ops Contractor Representative (DynCorp)
mpsadowski@icloud.com
Tony Lindberg, Security Contractor (Chenega)
tony.lindberg@chenega.com
Karen Lundberg, MIT Representative
klundberg@ll.mit.edu
Lisa Barnby, Mission Contractor Representative (RGNext)
ellebarny@gmail.com
Eric Corder, Ri-Katak Family Representative
eric.corder@gmail.com
Michael Howe, Army Corp of Engineers Representative
michael.d.howe@usace.army.mil
Veronica Moos, Network Contractor Representative (TribalCo)
veronica.moos.ctr@mail.mil
Theresa Mitchell, PTO Representative
tjm010114@gmail.com
Mallory Masciarelli , Kwajalein Schools Teacher Representative
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com
Nicole MacTavish, USAG-KA Education Specialist Representative
nicole.l.mactavish.civ@mail.mil
Paul Uhren, Kwajalein School System Head of School
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com
Cherish Corder, Kwajalein Schools Student Government Representative
corderc@kwajalein-school.com